Projects On Sale!If you're interested in buying any of my projects, please reach out to me!

Glam Graph

January 15, 2024

glamgraph-preview
You can check this hacky experiment out here.
I wanted to build a simple, no-auth-required app that lets you pay directly and receive results via email. Tech first, business problem later, as always (which is why I'm poor sob).
Anyways, I was finally able to do this with this app: Upload an image, wait 20 minutes, and get 25 styled images of that original image back. Pick from 5 categories such as professional, fitness, travel, etc.
These were the OG AI image apps, but you don't have to tie yourself to a subscription for this. I also got to integrate cool technologies like React Email (for the email) to create a beautiful final email, and Lemon Squeezy for checkout, which I've been meaning to try since they take care of sales tax, etc.
You can check this hacky experiment out here.