Projects On Sale!If you're interested in buying any of my projects, please reach out to me!

GPT Hotline

March 2, 2023

mj-preview
You can check this hacky experiment out here.
When ChatGPT came out I had to get in on the action. I wanted to see if I could enhance the UX around this amazing model. Then it hit me - there are already platforms optimized for messaging...like WhatsApp!
GPT Hotline is a chatbot that brings the power of GPT-3 technology directly to your phone through WhatsApp. It makes it easy to interact with the bot in powerful ways.
You can simply open up your WhatsApp thread and ask the bot a question, or search through past messages to find the information you need. And if you need to step away, you can pick up right where you left off when you come back - your conversation history will be there just like all your other WhatsApp messages.
But that's not all. GPT Hotline also includes power commands that allow you to reset your conversation, fetch Real or AI-generated images, search for videos, stay up to date on the latest news, and more!
You can check this hacky experiment out here.