Projects On Sale!If you're interested in buying any of my projects, please reach out to me!

Unlocal

March 21, 2022

unlocal-preview
You can check this hacky experiment out here.
The genesis of this experiment came about because of a Tweet. 😀
I wanted to build a simple and easy to use tool to track different time zones. I'm sure this is something a lot of us (myself included) have to do now as more companies and teams become globally distributed.
I used to call this The Clock App but then I added in Weather and am now thinking of adding more features so I have changed it to the weird and, hopefully catchy, name of Unlocal. 😀
The data is stored on your browser's local storage and you can even bookmark the site on your phone (since its a PWA) for a more 'app like' experience.
You can check this hacky experiment out here.